Shooting dates for 2014 - Bisley - See here for .22 TR & sport rifle dates

Click here for printable PDF Additional and new short range full bore meets below

MLP & UL section - Please Note: if date is not CONFIRMED its still only a REQUEST

 
Date
am/pm
venue
  NRA status Comments
Sunday 12/01/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed 1st meeting of 2014 - notified 21/11/13
Sunday 02/02/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 21/11/13
Sunday 02/03/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 22/11/13
Sunday 06/04/2014 AM Melville   CANCELLED - notified 22/11/13-------CANCELLED
Sunday 11/05/2014
PM
Melville   Confirmed - notified 06/12/13 - AFTERNOON--------MLP Competition
Sunday 08/06/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 26/11/13
Sunday 29/06/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 18/12/13
Sunday 03/08/2014 AM Melvile   Confirmed - notified 10/12/13
Sunday 07/09/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 10/12/13------------------------------Gallery Rifle comp
Sunday 05/10/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 11/12/13
Sunday 02/11/2014 AM Melville   Confirmed - notified 10/12/13------------------------------------OK Corral
Sunday 14/12/2014
PM
Melville   Confirmed - notified 10/12/13 - AFTERNOON

Short Range full bore meetings (Contact Nev for more detail)

 
Date
am/pm
venue
  NRA status Comments
Sunday 08/06/2014 PM Short Siberia   Confirmed 100 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 07/09/2014 PM Short Siberia   Confirmed 100 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 02/11/2014 PM Short Siberia   Confirmed 100 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting

Full Bore Target Rifle meetings:
Please Note: if date is not CONFIRMED its still only a REQUEST

  Date time venue   NRA status Comments
Sunday 16/02/14 AM/PM 200 yds   Confirmed  
Sunday 16/03/14 AM/PM 600 yds   Confirmed  
Sunday 13/04/14 AM/PM 300 yds   Confirmed Metric Cup
Sunday 18/05/14 AM/PM 500/600 yds   Confirmed  
Sunday 22/06/14 AM/PM 300/600 yds   Confirmed  
Sunday 17/08/14 AM/PM 900/1000 yds   Confirmed Stuart Burkin Memorial Cup
Sunday 14/09/14 AM/PM 300/600 yds   Confirmed Scafe-Brown Cup
Sunday 19/10/14 AM/PM 100/200 yds   Confirmed The Sidcup Volunteer
Sunday 09/11/14 AM/PM 600 yds   Confirmed