Shooting dates for 2015 - Bisley - See here for .22 TR & sport rifle dates

Click here for printable PDF Additional and new short range full bore meets below

MLP & UL section - Please Note: if date is not CONFIRMED its still only a REQUEST

 
Date
am/pm
venue
  NRA status Comments
Sunday 11/1/15 AM Melville   Confirmed  
Sunday 1/2/15 AM Melville   Confirmed  
Sunday 1/3/15 AM Melville   Confirmed  
Sunday 12/4/15 AM Winans   Confirmed  
Sunday 3/5/15
AM
Melville   Denied was OK - now (1/12/14) denied
Sunday 7/6/15 AM Melville   Confirmed MLP Competition
Sunday 5/7/15 AM Melville   Requested  
Sunday 9/8/15 AM Melvile   Confirmed  
Sunday 6/9/15 AM Melville   Confirmed Gallery Rifle (UL) Competition
Sunday 4/10/15 AM Melville   Confirmed  
Sunday 1/11/15 AM Melville   Confirmed OK Corral Competition
Sunday 6/12/15
AM
Melville   Confirmed  

 

Short Range full bore meetings (Contact Nev for more detail)
Date am/pm venue NRA status Comments
Sunday 01/02/2015 PM Short Siberia 100 yards Bench Denied Re applied for 200 yards on same date
Sunday 01/02/2015 PM Short Siberia 200 yards Requested 200 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 01/03/2015 PM Short Siberia 200 yards Requested 200 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 03/05/2015 PM Short Siberia 100 yards Bench Requested 100 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 07/06/2015 PM Short Siberia 200 yards Requested 200 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 06/09/2015 PM Short Siberia 100 yards Bench Requested 100 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting
Sunday 01/11/2015 PM Short Siberia 200 yards Requested 200 yds - AFTERNOON following melville meeting

 

Full Bore Target Rifle meetings:
Please Note: if date is not CONFIRMED its still only a REQUEST

Date time venue NRA status Comments
Sunday 22/02/2015 AM/PM Century 300 yds Confirmed
Sunday 22/03/2015 AM/PM Century 600 yds Requested
Sunday 26/04/2015 AM/PM Century 500/600 yds Requested
Sunday 24/05/2015 AM/PM Century 300 yds Requested Metric Cup
Sunday 21/06/2015 AM/PM Stickledown 900 & 1000 yds Requested Stuart Burkin Cup
Sunday 30/08/2015 AM/PM Century 500/600 yds Requested
Sunday 27/09/2015 AM/PM Century 300/600 yds Requested Scafe Brown Trophy
Sunday 18/10/2015 AM/PM Short Siberia 100/200 yds Requested Volunteer
Sunday 15/11/2015 AM/PM 600 yds 600 yds Requested